Contact

Grace Church, Georgetown
1041 Wisconsin Ave NW
Washington DC 20007

202-333-7100
office@gracedc.org

The office is open 10 am–6 pm, Mondays, Tuesdays, and Fridays.

John Graham, Rector
Helen Buhr, Office Manager

Contact us via email:

Rector (rector@gracedc.org)
Assistant to the Rector (assistant@gracedc.org)
Senior Warden (seniorwarden@gracedc.org)
Junior Warden (juniorwarden@gracedc.org)
Treasurer (treasurer@gracedc.org)
Secretary (secretary@gracedc.org)
Vestry (vestry@gracedc.org)
Stewardship (stewardship@gracedc.org)
Online Giving (onlinegiving@gracedc.org)

Archives
Archives Project (archives@gracedc.org)
Jubilee Celebration (graceat150@gracedc.org)

Ministries
Pastoral Care (office@gracedc.org)
Children’s Ministries (childrensministries@gracedc.org)
Congregation-Based News listserv (rector@gracedc.org)
Grace’s Table (gracestable@gracedc.org)

Social Gatherings & Groups
Third Space (Grace liaison Christopher Upperman)
Koinonia (koinonia@gracedc.org)
Parents’ Night Out (Call the office to make a reservation: 202-333-7100)